COMPOSITION OF IQAC

For the session 2018-2020

1. Chair	person:
----------	---------

2. Teachers Representing all streams:

3. One member from the Management:

Shri Shyama Sundar Padhi, Principal.

- (i) Dr. Anita Kumari Panda, Reader in Chemistry.
- (ii) Sri Chitta Ranjan Patra, Sr. Lecturer in Political Science (Grade-A).
- (iii) Sri Biswanath Mahapatra, Sr. Lecturer in Commerce (Grade-A).

Prof. Major R.R. Padhy, Retd. Principal Educationist, Secretary, K.C. Trust Managing Committee

- 4. Senior Administrative Officers:
- (i) Dr. Bimal Prasad Sahu, Reader in Chemistry, Administrative Bursar.
- (ii) Sri Trinath Sahu, Reader in Zoology, Accounts Bursar.
- (iii) Dr. Surendra Kumar Swain, Reader in Chemistry, Officer-in-Charge of Library and UGC
- (iv) Miss Snehamayee Patnaik, Head of the Department of Physics, Officer-in-Charge of the Examination
- 5. One Nominee from (a) Local Society:

Dr. Prakash Chandra Mishra, Retd. Prof. of Emeritus. Educationist.

(b) Student:(c) Alumni:

Blkesh Kumar Maharana, +3 2nd Year Science Dr. Srikanta Mahapatra, D.Lit. Retd. Principal.

Educationist

6. One Nominee from (a) Employer:

Prof. Dr. Saketh Rama Rao, Educationist Vice-President, K.C. Trust Managing

Committee and Member Governing Body.

(b) Industrialist:

Sri Ram Mohan Panda.

(c) Stakeholder:

Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Sahu, Advocate

7. Coordinator: Dr. Alekha Chandra Mohanty

Date: 28/09/2019

Memo No. <u>286</u> /19, Dated: 28/09/2019

KHALLIKOTE-761030, (Gm.), Orissa

Copy communicated to all members of IQAC for kind information. The membership of the nominated members shall be for a period of 02 (Two) years i.e. from 28/09/2019 to 31/05/2020.

R.C.M. Science College KHALLIKOTE-761030, (Gm.), Orissa